sonsofgodblog

A Portal to help receive YOUR BREAKTHROUGH when Heaven and Hell invades the Earth

National Prayer September 18-20, 201

God’s Call To National-Global Prayer September 18-20! A Massive Move of the Holy Spirit Is Going To Take Place and Shake the World! 

Sandpoint-Events-Center-300x197

Sandpoint, Idaho Event Center

Join IN PERSON or LIVESTREAM the National Day of Awe Conference / Prayer Weekend. Pray for REPENTANCE, repent on behalf of your family members!  Please see schedule below!

1) To join Assembly in Sandpoint, Idaho go to: http://theeconomiccollapseblog.com/the-days-of-awe-conference-sandpoint-september-18th-and-19th

2) To join the event Livestream go to: https://www.youtube.com/user/LynLeahz/

3) To hear the announcement, please watch the video below Begin watching at 22:50 minutes!

The following is a tentative schedule that we have set for the weekend…

FRIDAY

6PM (7 PM ET; 4 PM PT) Friday – a time of prayer and fellowship in an atmosphere of praise and worship as people begin to arrive for the 7 PM meeting

7 PM (8 PM ET; 5 PM PT) Friday to 10 PM Friday – praise and worship, corporate prayer, small group prayer, speakers, etc.

SATURDAY

9 AM (10 AM ET; 7 AM PT) Saturday to Noon Saturday – praise and worship, corporate prayer, small group prayer, speakers, etc.

1 PM (2 PM ET; 11 AM PT) Saturday to 5 PM Saturday – the heart of the conference – small groups gather for fellowship, prayer sessions and prayer walks throughout beautiful Sandpoint, Idaho

6 PM (7 PM ET; 4 PM PT) Saturday to 9 PM Saturday – testimonies from the afternoon, praise and worship, corporate prayer, small group prayer, speakers, etc.

SUNDAY

10 AM (11 AM ET; 8 AM PT) Sunday – praise, prayer and rejoicing in the Lord on the shores of Lake Ponderay next to the Best Western hotel in Sandpoint

God is calling 2

.

September 18, 2015 Will Shake the World! You Won’t Believe What Is About To Happen!

                                        Begin at 22:50 minutes!

3 responses to “National Prayer September 18-20, 201

  1. Pingback: Kingdom of God | sonsofgodblog

  2. Pingback: CONTACT | sonsofgodblog

  3. gail September 20, 2015 at 5:13 pm

    Amen to this! We’re joining with our brothers and sisters in prayer here in northern Ireland

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: