sonsofgodblog

A Portal to help receive YOUR BREAKTHROUGH when Heaven and Hell invades the Earth

Salvation Prayer, Q&A

Become the son of God!

Salvation Prayer

Read it from the heart!
Dear Father God in heaven, I come to you in the name of Jesus. I acknowledge to You that I am a sinner, and I am sorry for my sins, please forgive me. I want to live a life that is pleasing to You. 
I believe that your only begotten Son Jesus Christ shed His precious blood on the cross of Calvary and died for my sins, and I am now willing to turn from my sin.

You said in Your Holy Word, Romans 10:9 that if we confess the Lord our God and believe in our hearts that God raised Jesus from the dead, we shall be saved. I believe Father that You raised Jesus from the dead and confess Him as the Lord of my soul. This very moment I accept Jesus Christ as my own personal Savior and according to His Word, right now I am saved.

Thank You Jesus for Your Blood that has saved me from my sins. Lord Jesus transform my life so that I may bring glory and honor to You alone and not to myself.

Thank you Jesus for dying for me and giving me eternal life. Amen.

Let me be the first to welcome you into the Family of God! You are my brother, you are my sister forever, I love you! Father loves you with an everlasting love!  Jesus loves you and espouses you to be in the company of the Bride of Christ. He is our Redeemer.
It was easy to receive Salvation. Do you really mean what you have said in prayer? Do you know what just happened and what to expect next? If you know the answers to these questions, you are now a son of God! If you do not know the answers you are still a son of God, but it would help you to know, so please read on because I want to help you.
What is that mean to be the son of God?
It means gaining acceptance into the family of God by adoption. Think of it this way! If you would be adapted into a family on earth by the goodness of heart of the person who would take you into his or her home to love and care for you for the rest of your life, would you understand the need for adapting to their family’s rules? I am sure you do. It applies for God’s family. We must have a willing heart to become pleasing to the Father, and by our willingness, we are. That doesn’t mean we immediately change into God’s image, for every father’s greatest heart desire is to see his son grow up to be like him, it just means we are willing to learn His ways with a whole heart. His family held together by love. Even in a workplace where our compensation is monetary after being constantly evaluated by performance, we attempt to become the best for the position in order to keep it, In case love is involved towards colleagues and activities, we then able to perform even better for our enjoyment and acceptance. How much more this concept is true for God’s family! Yet you do not have to perform or qualify, just come as you are. If you want to belong to God’s Family, the Door is wide open for you always. Father not only accepts you just the way you are, but also takes pleasure in your uniqueness and relationship with Him! He wants you to know Him and His Love for you, for He already knows everything about you. He is in love with you and I am sure you have experienced the joy of receiving back the love from the one on whom you lavished it upon and cherish. God wants to give you everything to become a mature, caring, independent son who makes the right decision on your own! He wants you to succeed and enjoy life to the fullest. He will always support you to the utmost. Once you see that His ways are not your ways, make your best effort to conform to His rules. His blessings are stored up for you along your path of life in that spiritual place. What really does not go well with the Lord is half-heartedness, half foot in the world, half in the church, while your prayers directed towards self-gain. Do you know Christians living like hell then go to church to sing Hallelujah? That is hypocrisy and God is not in it. When you want only the benefits of being a son, but have little to nothing to do about the Father’s business, it is despicable behavior and is sin. God always loves you, He love the sinner but hates the sin, On the end, what you sow is what you reap. God is just. It is part of His perfect character. We all receive what we deserve.
What is sin?
Our biggest hurdle in coming to the Father is to admit that we are sinners. We are not very good at going to our parents, spouse, or boss to say I really messed up I need your help! it is rooted in pride, because we do not want to admit that we are wrong. Yet if you are not a saint, you are a sinner, simply put. In the Father’s house is no rude or loud talking, no arguments or cursing, no greed or selfishness, or immorality, so get over this issue of being a sinner. Ask for forgiveness as many times as needed. The Lord will empower you to leave the past behind and become a new creation in His presence gradually, with the speed you are willing to grow. You cannot save yourself or change yourself with those self improvement and mind control books and many idols. Instead, let God be God! Your God! He is good at all He is doing and He is there to help!
Do you have a son? You would not approve him being rebellious and arrogant with you, would you? You would not support his evil tendencies either seeing him on the path of self-destructive behavior. You would not supply him with money to live more recklessly, but would still feed him, keep him in the house, not let him die of hunger nor disown him as a son for the way he acts, because no matter what, you love him. You would discipline your son and set up some boundaries for him, I am sure. Likewise is with our Heavenly Father. He wants the best for you and wants to raise you up to be the best you can be. He wishes more than anything that He would never-ever have to punish you because you are so good. He is the Head of the God Family and He is our provider. We think we make that money but never find out, as I did, what God can do to discipline you! When I done the right thing with the money, He let me earn ten thousand dollar in a week, but when I fell away from the path of righteousness, I did not see more the a thousand month after month. It was hell on earth for me. He could do it because I made a covenant with Him that is an agreement to keep our mutually agreed rules as I have volunteered to serve Him. He kept His part but I did not. You see, sin is doing deliberately what God does not approve. It can be anything, a lie, an act of refusal, I rebellious thought, pressing through with self-will against God’s will, People sin all the time all day long but is that what they want to do or just fell short of disciplining self or making the best effort? For if I fall short I say sorry Dad then try again to make it right and we both are happy. But if I justify my bad attitude with a pulling up  the shoulder saying, that’s the way I am, then Father will kindly remind me that my way is the wrong way and if I insist, He will let me do what I chose until I realize that I messed up.  He will never force you to do anything, but He will be with you every step of the way to lead you in the right direction. We live in unique and difficult times, now that judgment is at the door. Our circumstances can change so rapidly that they can render us to seek the Father with a whole heart even for survival and safety. In Him, you can trust and rest. You belong to Him now forever and He will never let you go unless you disown Him! So let us pray again, now with understanding,
Why the Cross?
When I first sought to know God, I had such a difficulty to comprehend the way of the Cross. I have read many little publications about Salvation that I could pick up at different locations, especially Dunkin Donuts. Each one ended with explaining that Jesus made a bridge to the Father by the Way of the Cross. He made the ultimate sacrifice laying down His life for mankind, so that we can stand before the Father blameless by accepting the sacrifice of an innocent Blood for the guilty, a humbling experience. Jesus is the Way, the Truth, and the Life and NO ONE can come to the Father except through Him. Take these words literally. Today, the world is against this truth and calls us narrow-minded and say, any sin goes well with the Father. Christians called intolerant and hostile with this bloody message, but understand beloved that the Blood of Calvary is the only redeeming agent acceptable to the Father who is Holy. God primary attribute is Holiness that is a way of perfection. He cannot accept or approve sin that contradicts His own Universal laws, set in motion from everlasting to everlasting. His Word, the truth, substance, and power of His Word uphold the Universe and nobody can casually change that wanting to introduce all kind of mess into the Kingdom of God. What a blunt idea to focus and insist to hold onto the flits of the flesh while approaching the Father for acceptance into His spiritual Kingdom instead of becoming spiritual sons, holy and acceptable to God. Almighty God sent His Son to make the way for us without qualifications or rituals, we only need to accept His gift of Salvation by believing in His Son redeeming Blood. No one can boast and no one is left out. This is the Father’s plan of redemption and on the end, all will see that He is Sovereign God, His Words and Way is unchangeable.
Finally, I want to send you on your awesome journey with Lord Jesus Christ, your King, Lord, Savior, Redeemer, your Father, and All in all. Father and Son are inseparable for they are One, One in essence and will, working in perfect unity by Holy Spirit, but two separate beings. So now, they are three in One, Father, Son and Holy Spirit, forming the Holy Trinity INSEPARABLY. This is something to experience, for you cannot talk to One and not the Other, it is impossible for you to build an intimate relationship with One but not all three. Whom you talk to and walk with is your perception only; the Kingdom of God is the manifestation of the Power of God through Holy Spirit. You should be the son whom the Father sends into the world to show the Father’s Love while signs, wonders and miracles should follow you by faith in the power of God, manifesting through you by the Grace of God through Holy Spirit, as Jesus walked. Faith is like our muscle in the natural, the more you exercise it the more the stronger it gets. It is an exhilarating upward journey; just have fun stretching your faith! 
I would like to advise you to equip yourself with the three all-powerful and most important tools for your journey.
One is the Word of God that you can depend on, believe in, test, try, and walk on, for it will never fail you. It is rock solid truth, for Father guards His Word closely. He will not become a liar by contradicting His Word, it will not fall on the ground and it will accomplish what was sent forth to do. Say it and believe it, for it surely is the Light to your feet. Jesus IS the Word, a living life giving word. Without knowing God’s Word – reading the Bible prayerfully – talking about it with the Lord, asking for interpretation, meditate over it, test it, have faith in it, your Salvation would fast run into the harbor of disappointment. Think about it this way, the written Word of God is the only literature in this world that contains God’s Word. Everything else, the millions of books on the shelves is man’s word written by man to man, thus subjective, an opinion, and powerless against God. There are many books written in different spirits, but you do not want to touch those. If God’s Word is Truth that is, then we do not need to feed on something that is contradicting His Word for that is consequently untrue.   
The second and third ‘thing’ for your journey is unique that only Christians can have, the all-powerful Blood of Jesus and Name of Jesus. Faith in the power of His Name and Blood gives you protection against all powers of hell, Satan, demons, and human agents. You have the victory! I am not saying that they will not try to destroy us; all I am saying is that they have no power over us. This is not magic; this is the Father’s protection. He hears every word you say and knows every though you have. When you apply the Blood or say ‘in the Name of Jesus’ that communicates to the Father, I hear my son putting his faith in Me, and He will not disappoint you. He will dispatch an army of angels in a second to make sure that His Word, Blood and Name protects you, empower you, lead you to the best outcome. It saved my life so many times! This too is coming to you through experience.
Having said these powerful truth, you might want to read the Salvation Prayer from the heart once more ( I read it countless times at the beginning to build up my faith),
Dear Father God in heaven, I come to you in the Name of Jesus. I acknowledge to You that I am a sinner, and I am sorry for my sins, please forgive me. I want to live a life that is pleasing to You. 
You are now forgiven. Next, you need to acknowledge Jesus to be your Savior, and that He died for you and rose from the dead. This is foolishness to those who perish, but for us eternal life. If Jesus did not rise we would not have a way to the Father, for God is the God of the living not the dead. If Jesus did not rise then we will not rise after death, for then there is no resurrection? He is alive. He is the King and Lord of the whole earth and if you believe, you will see Him Face to face soon. Right now, you have just received enough faith from the Father to get saved, it is His gift for you. When this promise of Face to face encounter comes through, you will have enough faith to catapult to Heaven. Always give God a chance for He will NEVER disappoint you!

I believe that your only begotten Son Jesus Christ shed His precious blood on the cross at Calvary and died for my sins, and I am now willing to turn from my sin.

You said in Your Holy Word, Romans 10:9 that if we confess the Lord our God and believe in our hearts that God raised Jesus from the dead, we shall be saved.

Right now I confess Jesus as the Lord of my soul. With my heart, I believe that God raised Jesus from the dead. This very moment I accept Jesus Christ as my own personal Savior and according to His Word, right now I am saved. 

Amen, You have now received eternal life as a GIFT, not for who you are but for who God is. He is GOOD! Begin to build a relationship with God! Be thankful, talk to Him as to you do to your best friend, for He is. 

Thank you Jesus for your Blood that has saved me from my sins. Lord Jesus transform my life so that I may bring glory and honor to You alone and not to myself.

Thank you Jesus for dying for me and giving me eternal life. Amen.

That means you have received His permission to enter His Kingdom! Now receive the Kingdom of God! God says the Kingdom of God is within you! How can that be? It is because when you receive God’s Holy Spirit He is in you and you are in Him, and you become One, as Jesus and the Father are one. Holy Spirit fills every person throughout the Universe that belongs to God, which means everything is IN God, because Holy Spirit is God. God is spirit. If everything that belong to God is in Him and He is everywhere, then you are in Him and His breath – His Spirit is in you. On this earth, due to the satanic rebellion the atmosphere is not filled with Holy Spirit but with demonic spirits. We are so used to them that we call it normal. To give you a few example: pride, individualism, (all -isms), competitiveness, arrogance, greed, selfishness, depression, sickness, all are caused by satanic spirits. The easiest to understand this truth is by understanding that in the vast Universe under God’s government these qualities and characteristics do not exist and not fostered. Now you can ask for the Holy Spirit! 
Dear Father! I thank you for Salvation and now I ask that You would fill me with Your Holy Spirit. I understand that Your Spirit will be my Guide, Helper, Teacher, Counselor for all eternity, and all that I need You to be for me. I understand that You live in me through and by Your Holy Spirit and You will never leave me nor forsake me. I promise to cherish Your Spirit as the greatest gift I could ever receive, because You give me all power and all authority over the evil domain and every evil spirits. Thank You Father that it is Your great pleasure to give me Your Kingdom! I declare and decree that from this day forward, You, the Holy Trinity, and I are One. 
Probably the hardest to understand is that God the Father, Jesus Christ the Son, and Holy Spirit, the living presence of God are One. There are many coffers in this world against this truth; even Christians are confused, about his issue. Therefore powerlessly sank into the mud of religious paddling, living in rebellion with God, rejecting the power and person of Holy Spirit. That is all Satan wanted! Until we discredit Holy Spirit, we have nothing experimentally. We just have the Word of God without the power of God, laying dormant lifelessly in us, for Holy Spirit is the rivers of living water coming forth from our belly (own spirit). God is a merciful God to forgive misguided believers, but really, if you do not have the Holy Trinity working for you as a Christians than what will distinguish you from the unbelievers? Father, Son, and Spirit do all things together in perfect agreement, sharing the work of creation, inseparably, and they want to do it through you!
Be a good son! Co labor with God to make a better world. Let His Kingdom Come, let His Will be done on earth as it is in heaven. Our power is in unity, and I pray that the Lord would lead you to believers who live true life in God!
6 responses to “Salvation Prayer, Q&A

  1. Pingback: Urgent Message (1) EAST COAST, USA | sonsofgodblog

  2. Pingback: Urgent Message (3) US FINANCIAL COLLAPSE | sonsofgodblog

  3. Pingback: Urgent Message (4) PROPHETIC INSIGHT of the FUTURE OF USA | sonsofgodblog

  4. Pingback: Urgent Message (2) WEST COAST, USA | sonsofgodblog

  5. Pingback: Urgent Message (5) MARTIAL LAW, FEMA CAMPS, JADE HELM 15 | sonsofgodblog

  6. Pingback: Urgent Message (4) PROPHETIC INSIGHT of the FUTURE OF USA | sonsofgodblog

Leave a Reply

