sonsofgodblog

A Portal to help receive YOUR BREAKTHROUGH when Heaven and Hell invades the Earth

If you will abide in Me I will…

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS, Faith Tabernacle http://ft111.com/

If you will abide in Me I will abide in you.  I will keep you in safe habitations.  I will bless you when the world is not blessed.  I will give you the opportunities to know Me better.  I will bring you forth as an end-of-days generation into the power that I have reserved for such a time as this.  So, find yourself in the unity of the Spirit.  Find yourself walking with Me.  Find yourself in a position of conversation with Me.  Find yourself one with Me in these very perilous times, says the Lord.

Leave a Reply

